Today is Monday, November 24, 2014 Contact  |  Home   
3114 Saratoga Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
(361) 851-0853 / Fax: (361) 853-5145
About Us News & Information Activities Teachers Volunteer Opportunities
 
 
Teachers
 
« previous page
small font
 
medium font
 
large font
 
 
Name Subject Email
Judith Priest Principal jpriest@bgmps.org
Michael Derocher Asst. Principal / Math mderocher@bgmps.org
Marta Macias Language Arts / Literature mfreeman@bgmps.org
Alejandra Ochoa Social Studies /Language Arts / Spanish aochoa@bgmps.org
Delia Rosenbaum Campus Ministry / Religion drosenbaum@bgmps.org
Jack Tanny Athletic Director jtanny@bgmps.org
Katie Bodie Social Studies kbodie@bgmps.org
Diana Sanchez Social Studies / Religion dsanchez@bgmps.org
Celina Garcia Science cgarcia2@bgmps.org
Cassandra Zinke Science czinke@bgmps.org
Delia Esparza Math desparza@bgmps.org
Michelle Pruchnik Math & Science mpruchnik@bgmps.org
David Emrich Math / Religion / Science demrich@bgmps.org
Divina LeGrange Art / Religion dlegrange@bgmps.org
Teresa Perez Spanish tperez2@bgmps.org
Dora Garcia Technology Support dgarcia@bgmps.org
Janelle Logue Financial Advisor jlogue@bgmps.org
Gloria Barrera School Secretary gbarrera@bgmps.org
Mike Sepulveda Counselor msepulveda@bgmps.org

 

 

 

 
About Us   |   Academics   |   Activities   |   School Events   |   Teachers   |   Volunteer Opportunities   |   Calendar   |     Contact   |   HOME

Bishop Garriga Middle Preparatory School
3114 Saratoga Boulevard  -  Corpus Christi, TX 78415  -  (361) 851-0853 / Fax: (361) 853-5145

© 2014  All materials copyright Bishop Garriga Middle School